the Management

Meet Kezzler’s management and leadership team

Christine C. Akselsen

Chief Executive Officer

André C. Weiss

Chief Financial Officer

Johan Borg

Chief Technology Officer

David Clifton

VP Engineering

Simen Kjellberg

Chief Product Officer

Robert Lillefloth

Chief Revenue Officer

Helle Chr. Nissen-Lie Detlie

Head of People & Culture

Marie Pettersson

CMO & GM Asia Pacific

The board

Meet our board of directors

Mr. Erik Langaker, Chairman of the Board
Erik Langaker

Chairman, Vestland Group

Kaare Helle
Kaare Helle

Venture Director, DNV

patrick sandahl
Patrick Sandahl

Investment Director, Investinor

Lars Enge

Executive Vice President – Group Strategy, Tomra

Magnar Løken d.y.

Founder and Head of IP

Kirill Tkachenko

Venture Capital, Investinor

Pauline Bergan

VP Strategy & Business Development, Tomra

Request a Demo